Envelope: First Class

A new release! Specially made for occasions where you pass someone a card personally! Say goodbye to the plain boring envelopes. Check out our ‘first class’ envelopes!

20120404-234516.jpg

Design on a XS envelope.

This is a designed example on a XS envelope. Colour of envelopes may vary (we have a range of colours)!

I made this for a friend and since I was passing her the card personally, I felt the envelope was kinda boring since there wouldn’t be a stamp or address on it. Therefore, I decided to stamp on it! It looks less boring now with the colours on it! I cant wait to see my friend’s reaction when she sees it!

I would recommend this for people who are giving their cards personally. Just tell me if you would prefer a plain envelope or designed one when ordering (: Decided to do this upgrade free of charge – a little something from me to you when you order a card from (tangee)mist!

Leave a Reply

