Rainbow candies (LS33 & EB)

I’ve decided once again to enter two challenges, since I was working on a new card, why not? This card challenge is for lawnscaping challenge and embellish blog !

Here’s their challenge respectively:

A simple equation of: simple and clean + washi tapes = …

Size M

I would say I had lots of fun with this card! I’ve got a few washi tapes and I’ve been wondering what to do with them… and embellish blog came up with the challenge with many pretty inspirational creations by their wonderful team!

Lawnscaping challenge is constantly inspiring me by showcasing all the beautiful card designs weekly, even the simple & clean cards are all so darn pretty! I have to say, the design team is always on the ball! And I simply love their challenges that they host!

Here’s a little detail on the card:

In order for the bottle to look glass-like, I’ve glossed up the bottle! For that clean clear finish, making it look like a real bottle.

2 thoughts on “Rainbow candies (LS33 & EB)

  1. Oh I love this! Love the gum balls in the jar! Love the washi tape in the background! This is absolutely adorable! I am so glad you joined us at Lawnscaping for our Clean and Simple challenge!

Leave a Reply

