Haul: PaperMarket

New items into my craft corner!

Embellishments

Heart and circle embellishments! Can’t wait to use them, such sweet and simple colours.

Hero Art Stamps

More hero art stamps! Yes, these are my 2nd and 3rh set. It’s hard to find nice hero art stamps here… And they were on offer! How great is that?! It was under the one-for-one corner 😉 Sweet!

Mister

Sadly, my glitter mist spray broke *not sure how I did it but things happen* So, I decided to get this Ranger empty mister, hoping it works after I’ve transfer the liquid.

Leave a Reply

