You did it!

One of the custom card order I recently did. It’s the first time doing a graduation card so I got pretty excited doing it. I never prepared any graduation related stamps for this occasion so I worked with what my craft stash could offer! What’s graduation without the cert and hat? So I decided to make the scroll and hat for this card, little dimension items (: So here’s the first graduation card!

Size M

A wooden frame

Handmade graduation scroll, tied together with a red & white twine.

Sentiments with a little smiley face.

Hand drawn graduation cap.

3 thoughts on “You did it!

  1. Hi Janna, I chanced upon ur blog when i was adding my link on LF’s blinkie list and i am glad i found you. ur cards are amazing and i feel you definitely nailed this graduation card. Keep scrapping!

Leave a Reply

