Haul: SimonSaysStamp

My package from SimonSaysStamp is finally here! Let’s see what new goodies we have!

Limited edition spring collection.

Love the new limited edition spring set!! *What a good way of marketing too* The colours are bright and cheerful! Cant wait to use them. LOVE ranger’s tim holtz’s distress collection ❤

Hero Arts stamps.

Finally more cling on sets! I’m a fan of hero arts stamp. I’ve been eyeing a few of these set for quite some time already so I finally decide to get them.

Penny Black stamps.

Penny black stamps are the most adorable sets! I love their characters but honestly speaking, their clear stamps quality are not as good as compared to my other favourite brands…

Lawn Fawn stamps & paper.

Yes!!!! Lawnfawn!!! It’s one of my most loved brand for stamp sets and most of my stamp sets are from them!!! *fan-alert* They have the cutest stamps ever! This time I decided to purchase from SimonSaysStamp instead of LawnFawn directly so as to save on shipping since I do not live in the states. *shipping cost a BOMB 😦 * Anway, I cant wait to use these font sets and the paper set!

ps. I prefer purchasing directly from lawnfawn because they also send a little surprise along with your purchase 😉

That’s about all, the other purchases I got are Ranger’s blending foam, Hero arts water mister and a new bottle of ranger’s glossy accents. So hope you enjoy the haul, will update more items to come.

Leave a Reply

