Tips and Tricks: A Little Bundle of Sunshine

So I had some scraps of paper left over from crafting and I though it would be a waste if I threw the scraps away. Lawnfawn bright side collection kit has some awesome double sided papers! Love their simple craft paper in the collection! Another piece of paper I didn’t bare to throw away is from the Yuki Collection ‘lumber grove’. Here’s what I did with the scraps!

It’s a cute bundle of flower simply made! Simple do some paper piecing with the scraps I had and here’s a little item for one of my cards! Easy and simple.

Hope you’ve enjoy this tip (:

One thought on “Tips and Tricks: A Little Bundle of Sunshine

Leave a Reply

