Father’s Day!

June came sooner than I though it’ll be! Yes, father’s day is around the corner! Here’s a card made for the special occasion this month! As I’m tied up with something at the moment, I didn’t have enough time to make more but more cards will be released after the next weekend! Be sure to keep an look out 😉

Here’s the first father’s day card to kick start this special occasion. I’m not sure why but the older men that I know seems to like taking care of plants! Yea… I have uncles that grow vegetables, my dad likes his garden and other dads keeping potted plants. So what more to give them a father’s day card with a touch of green to it!

Happy stamping!

Leave a Reply

