Haul: Papertryink

New items are in fresh from papertryink! Yes, if you look in the right, you’ll see PTI under the items i LUV! I’m a big fan of their stamps, there are more mature as compared to lawn fawn’s. So I decided to purchase these new items from them!

Stamps

A few sets of new stamps! Can’t wait to use them as they are so darn pretty!!! Sadly, the $15/24 collection starting from  Feb 2012 onwards do not include cd cases *boo-hoo* I love how their stamps can be stored!

Buttons

Buttons! I honestly do not own a bag of buttons at all, this is my first bag of mix ‘candies’. They come in a lovely colour of vintage cream! I find them suitable if you want to use them with any colour! This big has an awesome mix of designs and sizes. I use them a props too 😀

CD cases

I think keeping my stamps in cases are so much neater! Plus they are ‘scratch-proof’, the corners of stamp sheets always leave me with a scratch or two.. So a ‘safer’ alternatively. I believe it’s an good investment!

110lbs Paper

Finally!!!! 110lbs PAPER!!! You have no idea how tough it is to find heavy weight paper in Singapore! It’s close to impossible! 80lbs paper to feel soft to me… Anyway, love their colours!!! The shades are all so pretty! Definitely my paper supplier from now on 😉

Scor buddy

Woohoo~ Scorpal! Decided to invest on one! It’s helps the folded lines look more professional 😉 Will try to make other things with this!

Stamp cleaner

Since I’ve been stamping, decided to invest in the refill! I originally bought this cleaner from lawn fawn which only comes in the smaller bottle. On papertryink they have the bigger bottle but it’s a refill only, so why not?

That’s all for today’s haul!

Leave a Reply

