Berry Sweet Birthday Wishes – LS35

Here’s a new card for lawnscaping challenge #35 ! It’s been a while since I entered a challenge, so decided to do one (: The challenge being:

So I got myself the lawnfawn paper through simonsaysstamp a while ago and i finally decided to use it! Here’s the card I made for this challenge.

The small berry pops over the bigger berry and is glossed up!

Letters using lawn fawn’s paper and glossed up for that dimension.

A little country/summer details to finish the card off.

A matching envelope for this strawberry card.

It’s summer now, so as I was making this card I really wished I had some chilled strawberries beside me to take off the heat! The card has some ‘berry-fied’ sentiments, just to go along with the 2 cute strawberries! The pattern paper brings out the green in the strawberry leaves and the red checkers mimics a picnic mat. Hope you enjoy the card, I had fun colours and piecing it together. Stay cool!

2 thoughts on “Berry Sweet Birthday Wishes – LS35

Leave a Reply

