Haul: Lawn Fawn

My new lawnfawn stamps are finally in! It takes at least 2 weeks for my items to reach, so it’s a pretty long wait. Anyway, here’s the new stamps! I love how all the stamps are wrapped!

Wrapped up all sweet and pretty!

4 sets

I’ve got some of the small lawn fawn sets and this is how I store them. As they are small, I’m afraid I’ll loss them, so I store them in cd cases. What is good is that the lawn fawn label stickers are actually friendly! I could remove label off the clear sheets pretty easily (: I have to say it’s not neat but it makes it easier when picking out my stamps.

That’s all for today’s haul! Happy stamping!

Leave a Reply

