Basic Bouquet (LS37)

Here’s a card for lawnscaping challenge! This week’s challenge is …

3d foam is a must have in my craft essentials. Simply pop a few on your card and it gives your card a whole new dimension! Here’s a birthday card I made for the challenge! I thought it would be cute to have a bouquet of flowers tied together with some twine and made a little tag for it.

Here’s a new edition to my card making hobby! HANDMADE ENVELOPES! Decided to make a cute envelope to match this card, got some pattern paper and with my handy scorpal, I wiped out my first handmade envelope! Here’s how it looks;

Had my fun of finally making an envelope successfully! I like how i can customize the look of how the envelope would turn out (: Hope you enjoy the look of the card and matching envelope! Happy stamping and crafting…

3 thoughts on “Basic Bouquet (LS37)

  1. you had me at handmade envelope 🙂 So pretty! And, you’re reminding me that those tulips haven’t seen ink over here in a good long while… thanks for playing with us over at lawnscaping challenges!

Leave a Reply

