Summer Sky (OFTHC 14)

Decided to participate in a new challenge called Out Of the Hat Creations! How I found out about this challenge blog was through wordpress blogger Florence. She does amazing work pieces and she’s a pro at crafting for sure! She’s one of designers from this challenge blog and you should check out her creations.

Here’s a card I’ve made for Challenge 14 SummerTime.

It’s a birthday card for my special cousin that turns 21 this month, what more to celebrate a birthday that falls in summer with kites, birds and blue clouds! Tried my best to make this card as masculine as I could, hope my cousin likes it!

4 thoughts on “Summer Sky (OFTHC 14)

  1. Janna this is a beautiful card and I am so pleased that you joined in with us at Out of A Hat.

    The colours and images are so summery and the whole thing brought a big smile to my face.

    Love Chrissie cxxx

  2. Hi Janna. So pleased you have joined in the challenge. Thank you so much for your kind words. Gorgeous card. Love the colours and the desgin. Beautifully made as always. Thank you for sharing with the Hatters this week. I really hope you will join us again.
    Regards Florence xx

  3. Hi Janna. A lovely sweet card such a summery feel to it, pefect. I am sure your cousin will be so happy with this special creation. Thanks for joining us at Out of A Hat Creations. Hugs Sandra XXX

Leave a Reply

