Haul: Timeless Twine

Guess what came into the mail today! Online shopping is just a bad bad bad habit of mine because I lack of self control… Something I have to improve and work on but instead of my ramblings… here’s what the main focus is on today! TWINES!!! I recently placed my order for Timeless Twin!

What got me tempted? Timeless twine is having a sales! Yes, 70 yards for only $11!! So i took this chance to try out their twines, I’m impressed with the colours this pack offers, so I decided to purchase some! Other than the 7 colours, I got 3 more colours that I would like to use that wasn’t in the party pack. Here’s my 10 colours from timeless twine (: Loving the colours already!

I realise the owner that sells the twine has a BIGGER SHOP! Amazing stuff there! So check it out too (: It has the cutest craft stuff ever! Might purchase from her again! Maybe more twine and stuff! More hauls coming 😉

 

Leave a Reply

