Haul: JA’ Create Scrapbooking

Here’s another haul!!! Here’s a few items I got:

  • Acrylic stamps: Honestly, I try not to spend so much on acrylic stamps as I prefer photo-polymer stamps as they hold most inks better than acrylic. Acrylic stamps work best with staz on ink which will feather if i use coppie markers… I couldn’t resist the cute sentiments this set offered and the four seasons set is great for cards and scrap booking, so  decided to invest on this set, hopefully i wont regret it :b
  • EC Park Paper: My first set of ECP Paper! I’m already loving the quality and design!!! Gonna get more sets soon! It’s just that good!
  • Washi Tap: I’m not sure why.. but I have a soft spot for washi tapes!!!! One roll is roughly around $2+ which is affordable and the designs are always so pretty, cute or amazingly usable! My washi tape is sure a growing collection..
  • Wood veneers: Decided to get these for some upcoming wedding cards I would be working on. I seldom work with wood related items, so this wood be something new to me (: I love how it comes in many different sizes and not just a fix size.

That’s all for today’s haul! Happy stamping  and …

Leave a Reply

