Floral Wishes

I’ve been practicing my copic colour skills this past month because I’ve got a new stamps sets!!! Been really lazy to go hauls recently but you’ll notice the new designs in cards… I’ve been steering my designs to more mature theme than cute and whimsical ones. So here’s on of the recent cards I did as a gift to my aunt. Didn’t get time to take a good shot of this card but I was pretty happy with my coloring (:

I tried to layer the card by making the larger flowers poppy and glossed up that jar to give it a glass like look. Added some glitter to the center of the flowers, for a sparkly touch and lastly, some pearls to tie up the entire card together.

Thanks for dropping by, 

One thought on “Floral Wishes

Leave a Reply

